Teampläne Kalenderabos Gesamtspielplan Heimspielplan

 

ZeitLigaHeimmannschaftGastmannschaft
Saturday, February 19, 2022
11:00PSCommanders Velbert II -SG Langenfeld Devils I
Sunday, February 20, 2022
14:00PJugCommanders Velbert I -IHC Atting I
Saturday, March 5, 2022
13:001.SLCommanders Velbert I -Düsseldorf Rams I
15:002.JGWBCommanders Velbert I -SG Langenfeld Devils II
17:30LLWCommanders Velbert II -Neheim Blackhawks I
Sunday, March 6, 2022
11:001.SLCommanders Velbert I -Samurai Iserlohn I
13:00BAMBCommanders Velbert I -Mendener Mambas I
15:002.SLBCommanders Velbert II -Highlander Lüdenscheid I
17:001.JLWCommanders Velbert I -Crash Eagles Kaarst I
Saturday, March 12, 2022
12:002.SLBMiners Oberhausen I -Commanders Velbert II
20:00RLMCommanders Velbert I -Duisburg Ducks II
Sunday, March 13, 2022
15:001.SLCommanders Velbert I -Bissendorfer Panther I
17:001.JLWCommanders Velbert I -Bissendorfer Panther I
Sunday, March 20, 2022
12:00BAMBCommanders Velbert I -Münster Mottek I
15:00PSDüsseldorf Rams II -Commanders Velbert I
Saturday, March 26, 2022
14:302.JGWBBockumer Bulldogs I -Commanders Velbert I
17:301.JLWCommanders Velbert I -Mendener Mambas I
20:00RLMCommanders Velbert I -Mendener Mambas II
Sunday, March 27, 2022
12:00BAMBCommanders Velbert I -Düsseldorf Rams I
13:001.SLSG Langenfeld Devils I -Commanders Velbert I
14:002.SLBCommanders Velbert II -Duisburg Ducks II
14:00LLWMünster Mottek I -Commanders Velbert II
Saturday, April 2, 2022
14:00LLWSamurai Iserlohn III -Commanders Velbert II
17:302.JGWBCommanders Velbert I -Crefelder SC II
20:00RLMCommanders Velbert I -TV Paderborn I
Sunday, April 3, 2022
10:00BAMBSamurai Iserlohn I -Commanders Velbert I
16:001.SLCommanders Velbert I -Crash Eagles Kaarst I
Saturday, April 9, 2022
18:00LLWCommanders Velbert II -Bockumer Bulldogs III
Saturday, April 23, 2022
14:00PJunDuisburg Ducks I -Commanders Velbert I
16:15PHESC Moskitos Essen III -Commanders Velbert I
Sunday, April 24, 2022
15:30PSCommanders Velbert I -SG Langenfeld Devils I
Saturday, April 30, 2022
13:30BAMBMendener Mambas I -Commanders Velbert I
15:001.SLESC Moskitos Essen I -Commanders Velbert I
Sunday, May 1, 2022
10:001.SLCommanders Velbert I -Duisburg Ducks I
12:002.SLBESC Moskitos Essen II -Commanders Velbert II
19:00LLWESC Moskitos Essen III -Commanders Velbert II
Saturday, May 7, 2022
11:001.SLHC Köln-West Rheinos I -Commanders Velbert I
13:002.JGWBSG Langenfeld Devils II -Commanders Velbert I
13:002.SLBHighlander Lüdenscheid I -Commanders Velbert II
16:301.JLWCrefelder SC I -Commanders Velbert I
20:00RLMCommanders Velbert I -Ahauser Maidy Dogs I
Saturday, May 14, 2022
14:151.SLSamurai Iserlohn I -Commanders Velbert I
15:002.JGWBCommanders Velbert I -Bockumer Bulldogs I
16:152.SLBDuisburg Ducks II -Commanders Velbert II
Sunday, May 15, 2022
10:002.JGWBCommanders Velbert I -Crash Eagles Kaarst II
12:00BAMBCommanders Velbert I -Samurai Iserlohn I
14:00LLWCommanders Velbert II -Brakel Blitz I
16:002.SLBCommanders Velbert II -Miners Oberhausen I
Saturday, May 21, 2022
10:002.JGWBPulheim Vipers II -Commanders Velbert I
12:002.SLBCommanders Velbert II -ESC Moskitos Essen II
12:00BAMBDüsseldorf Rams I -Commanders Velbert I
15:001.JLWCommanders Velbert I -Düsseldorf Rams I
17:30LLWCommanders Velbert II -Samurai Iserlohn III
18:00RLMEmpelde Maddogs I -Commanders Velbert I
Sunday, May 22, 2022
15:001.SLCommanders Velbert I -Pulheim Vipers I
17:00LLWCommanders Velbert II -ESC Moskitos Essen III
Friday, May 27, 2022
19:30PJunCrefelder SC I -Commanders Velbert I
Sunday, May 29, 2022
19:00PHCommanders Velbert I -Hilden Flames I
Saturday, June 11, 2022
13:302.JGWBHC Köln-West Rheinos I -Commanders Velbert I
Sunday, June 12, 2022
12:001.JLWCommanders Velbert I -Pulheim Vipers I
14:001.SLPulheim Vipers I -Commanders Velbert I
Saturday, June 18, 2022
10:00BAMBMünster Mottek I -Commanders Velbert I
17:302.JGWBCommanders Velbert I -Pulheim Vipers II
20:00RLMCommanders Velbert I -Highlander Lüdenscheid I
Friday, June 24, 2022
17:00PSESC Moskitos Essen I -Commanders Velbert I
Saturday, August 13, 2022
16:30RLMHighlander Lüdenscheid I -Commanders Velbert I
18:001.JLWMendener Mambas I -Commanders Velbert I
Sunday, August 14, 2022
16:00RLMAhauser Maidy Dogs I -Commanders Velbert I
Saturday, August 20, 2022
14:001.JLWCrash Eagles Kaarst I -Commanders Velbert I
15:002.JGWBCommanders Velbert I -HC Köln-West Rheinos I
17:30LLWCommanders Velbert II -Münster Mottek I
20:00RLMCommanders Velbert I -Empelde Maddogs I
Sunday, August 21, 2022
15:30RLMDuisburg Ducks II -Commanders Velbert I
Saturday, August 27, 2022
15:001.JLWCommanders Velbert I -Crefelder SC I
19:00LLWBockumer Bulldogs III -Commanders Velbert II
Sunday, August 28, 2022
15:30RLMMendener Mambas II -Commanders Velbert I
16:001.SLCommanders Velbert I -HC Köln-West Rheinos I
Saturday, September 3, 2022
12:001.SLBissendorfer Panther I -Commanders Velbert I
14:001.JLWBissendorfer Panther I -Commanders Velbert I
15:30RLMTV Paderborn I -Commanders Velbert I
Sunday, September 4, 2022
16:001.SLCommanders Velbert I -Crefelder SC I
16:30LLWBrakel Blitz I -Commanders Velbert II
Saturday, September 10, 2022
16:001.JLWDüsseldorf Rams I -Commanders Velbert I
16:002.JGWBCrash Eagles Kaarst II -Commanders Velbert I
16:30LLWNeheim Blackhawks I -Commanders Velbert II
Sunday, September 11, 2022
13:001.SLDüsseldorf Rams I -Commanders Velbert I
16:001.JLWPulheim Vipers I -Commanders Velbert I
Saturday, September 17, 2022
10:001.SLDuisburg Ducks I -Commanders Velbert I
14:002.JGWBCrefelder SC II -Commanders Velbert I
Sunday, September 18, 2022
16:001.SLCommanders Velbert I -SG Langenfeld Devils I
Saturday, October 22, 2022
14:001.SLCrash Eagles Kaarst I -Commanders Velbert I
Saturday, October 29, 2022
12:001.SLCommanders Velbert I -ESC Moskitos Essen I
Sunday, October 30, 2022
14:001.SLCrefelder SC I -Commanders Velbert I